Skip to main content
Biomedicine in museums

2010 Medical Blog Awards goes mainly to earlier winners

By February 19, 2011No Comments

Unless you’ve alrady seen it, here are the winners of the 2010 Medical Blog Awards:

Not surprisingly, several of this year’s winners have been awarded before. What’s good, continues to be good.

Thomas Söderqvist

Author Thomas Söderqvist

More posts by Thomas Söderqvist